◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Gb  
Gold membre

Registration date
06 January 2013

Last connection
05 February 2023 - 14h12

Certified member  by
Florence

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
2 7 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Gilles
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 12 June 1958 (64 )
Area : Proche Niort

Lots of ideas#7
Most popular!#23
Very open minded!#24 (-2)
Always ready to go#53 (-2)
A few words

Bonjour ,voila je me suis incrir, parce que 6 ans seul et en grande vacance .aimer parl ,,,anis ou anies .autres ;;;;.  la belote, pétanque , la mer; la tranche su ,,,,les   

balade dans les marais ,faire de la barque a coulon autre van;;;  garet,,et beaucoup

danser ,,,,,a bientôt a tous,,,,,,

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
Pets - Animals

I have a dog

I like a culture/food

French
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Latin dancing
Swimming
Games

Card games - Poker
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Gardening - Plants
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum