COUVRE-FEU de 18h à 6h.            Gouvernement : Recommandation de limiter les regroupements à 6 adultes lors de rassemblements privés.
Respectez les gestes barrières, soyez responsables !                     "Sorties" autorisées : jeux online, apéro via Zoom, cours en visioconférence, etc...
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Noelle 
Registration date
29 March 2009

Last connection
01 March 2021 - 12h57

Certified member  by
 Jojo79

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Noelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 18 Dec 1972 (48 )
Area : Proche Niort

Lots of ideas#9
Most popular!#56 (-1)
A few words

Bonjour,

Un ami vient de me parler de ce site, alors me voilà. Entre le boulot, les enfants, on manque de temps pour faire de nouvelles connaissances, et les activités seule, ce n'est pas très motivant !

A bientôt

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Employee
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian

Sports

Running
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Cooking / Eating

Cooking

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum